LDL logo.png
Until you cross the bridgeof your insecurities,you can't begin to explore your posibilities.(3).jpg

Welcome to the LIFE DESIGN LAB

We are thrilled you decided to take this important step in your journey by joining us.

Now that you are here, let’s get you started:

1) Join us in the members only Facebook Group - Click here.

  • Be sure to introduce yourself to the group in the WELCOME post

2) Add these important dates in your calendar:

  • An Hour for You every Monday @ 1pm PT | 2pm MT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET | Tuesday 10am NZ on Zoom

  • Day for You Workshop - Quarterly March 2nd @ 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET | Sunday 9am NZ on Zoom

3) Get started on the Letting Go Online Program - Click here

4) Ensure you have signed up for Life Design Lab email updates

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )

5) Please take a moment and review our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.